SusanEH
NewAge
RobinBCad
LauraBC
OConnor
RescueTube
baliHaireefheader

Networking

DeannaAd
Debbiecard2012
Lotus

Deanna Schafer
www.idoweddings.com

Debbie Hill
Debbiehillkauai@yahoo.com

Lotus Galleries
www.jewelofthelotus.com

John Oszust
New Wave Electronics Inc.
joszust@hawaii.rr.com

Savage Pearls
RobinSavage@gmail.com
www.savagepearls.com

Michael Somers
MichaelSomersArt.com
somersadvertising@mac.com

Rotary was founded as a networking business referral service organization using the four way test as a guide for conducting business.

The members of the Rotary Club of Hanalei Bay carry on that tradition. Come to network and make friends, stay to change the world.

MichaelSomers2
Lucycard
Garycard

Lucy Adams
Lucy@kauaiagent.com
www.kauaiagent.com

Gary Siracusa
gsiracusa@ccorpusa.com
 

JohnYoung

John Young jyoung@cliffsatprinceville.com
www.cliffs@princeville.com
 

Gillen

Laura Richards
generalmanager@hcr.com
www.hcr.com

John Gillen
Businessman

Jim O'Connor
joc@oconnor-hawaii.com
www.oconnor-hawaii.com

John Gillen
Branch Lotspeich
rescuetubefoundation.org
 

Susan Elliott-Hubbard
Landscaping
Kauaihubs@yahoo.com